A Few Of My Favorite Quotes

Proofread carefully to see if you any words out.  Author Unknown

Writing is a struggle against silence. Carlos Fuentes   

 I love being a writer. What I can’t stand is the paperwork .Peter De Vries

 Dreams are illustrations from the book your soul is writing about you. Marsha Norman

 Sometimes when I think how good my book can be, I can hardly breathe. Truman Capote

 The only reason for being a professional writer is that you can’t help it. Leo Rosten

I loved words. I love to sing them and speak them and even now, I must admit, I have fallen into the joy of writing them. Anne Rice

Words, once they are printed, have a life of their own .Carol Burnett

 I’m writing a book. I’ve got the page numbers done. Steven Wright

 There are three rules for writing a novel. Unfortunately, no one knows what they are. W. Somerset Maugham

 The best way to become acquainted with a subject is to write a book about it. Benjamin Disraeli

Every writer I know has trouble writing. Joseph Heller

There is creative reading as well as creative writing. Ralph Waldo Emerson

 The best style is the style you don’t notice. Somerset Maugham

 The first step in blogging is not writing them but reading them. Jeff Jarvis

 If the writing is honest it cannot be separated from the man who wrote it. Tennessee Williams

One thought on “A Few Of My Favorite Quotes

Let us know what you think!! [Unless it's negative. In that case, don't bother :P]

