Ash and Stel and I

I have two friends right in my school

We’re very extremely close

Always together always, joined at the hip

Like walls with glued-up doors

The first one’s Stella [Stel for short]

She’s a crazy, creative girl

She can tell when we should stiffen up

And when we should unfurl

The next one’s Ashley [Ash for short]

She’s smart, she sings, she’s sweet

She knows just went to mess about

And when to be real neat

Together, we have tons of fun

We can light up math class too

[Trust me, we really can]

We never have “nothing to do”

So to my pals, if they’re reading this

What I’m trying to imply

Is that I will never forget you two

Our bond you can never untie

2 thoughts on “Ash and Stel and I

Let us know what you think!! [Unless it's negative. In that case, don't bother :P]

