Math

Add, subtract, multiply, divide,

These are the main operations four,

But don’t get cocky, they’ll haunt you before

You can utter a desperate “OH NO!!”

To tell you the truth I still enjoy,

The subject which other call “hell,”

But my answers, exams and pathetic marks

A different story tell

I understand concepts, my grasp is quite good

It’s my “careless” mistakes that kill,

My “misinterpretations but right calculations”

Can a whole novel fill!!

But when I solve sums and subtract big nums

[That’s “numbers” for short, by the way]

My heart skips a beat and dance takes over my feet,

And it honestly makes my day 🙂

#WeirdoAndIKnowIt

4 thoughts on “Math

Let us know what you think!! [Unless it's negative. In that case, don't bother :P]

